Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
12

on 16 October 2016
Studying this in university at the moment as part of our Masters in Architecture degree. A lovely, well written and easy to read insight into biomimicry. Highly recommend. I'll try to add to this throughout the year as I refer back to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2016
Great book if you want to become familiar with biomimicry in architecture, explains all the important aspects and projects until these days. Beautiful, smart, easy to reed but provides in-depth information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2016
The new landscapes of architecture panorama
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Perfect just what i wanted. Really helped me to understand biomimicry. Michael Pawlyn really has some great ideas for future design and examples of biomimicry used in past designs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 February 2014
Excellent presentation. The book is not long, but very clearly, compellingly presented. A stimulating meld of inspiration and practical application.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2015
Beautiful book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 May 2014
One of the most complete books in biomimetic - architecture, contains good explanations of the research and work made by Pawlyn at EXPLORATION.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
Great and clear book! If you wanna start reading about biomimicry it is a perfect book to start with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
Incredible book about observing and imitating nature in order to come to better and more sustainable solutions. For professionals and drimers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2015
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)