Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 January 2017
This short book is a great read for those who love the Harry Potter series. The way J K Rowling writes as if she is indeed part of the magical world made for a fantastic twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
The tales of beedle the bard is a very good book although it got a bit boring in the part by Albous Dumbledore . I would recommend it for the same as the prisoner of Azkaban .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
This book is great as a conversation piece. It is even more impressive than in the pictures. This is definitely a collectors item that my daughter will keep in a safe place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2011
I bought the standard edition and I'm pleased with it :)
it's a tiny and very beautiful book, easy to grab and the tales are great :)
another success for Miss Rowling :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
great little odd fairy story style stories with a harry potter style twist. My daughter loved reading them at night before bed and she is 14! really good fun reading!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
Really good short read with additional insight into the world of magic.
Recommend this to any fans of Harry Potter.
Rowlings imagination is just incredible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
I got this for my daughter for Christmas, not knowing she already had a copy of this, so I ended up with it and I have to say that I am more than pleased with it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
Delivered on time and is a great additional xmas present! Bought for a Harry Potter fan along with the book of monsters keepsafe box. Very happy with the purchases!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I read this some time ago, and am just copying my star rating over from goodreads. All the positive reviews are making me wonder if I ought to give this another go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I love the Harry Potter series so when I saw this I immediately wanted it. I also like fantastic beasts and where to find them and Quiditch throughout the ages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse