Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
Fab book, absolutely love this man and his music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
CONSIDERING OLLY IS SO YOUNG THIS BOOK WAS A BRILLIANT ACCOUNT OF HIS LIFE SO FAR CANT WAIT FOR HIS OWN BOOK IN YEARS TO COME
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
I like olly murs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I feel that Olly has done incredibly well admire him for his hard work and dedication. However, I found the book a bit boring and not particularly interestingly written. I watched his journey through x-factor and found the recount of this boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
I love everything about olly. I've got his hat,keyring,three of his signed photos and his annual.I love him! I love him! I love him! Definitely recommend his book. This book is very well writen and I like the format because it was easy to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good account of the life of Olly. I loved him on the X factor and enjoyed him on extra factor, this biography demonstrates that he is in fact the sort of person that I hoped he would be. He deserves his success. Well worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
A really enjoyable read for anyone who is an Olly fan and also a follower of the X factor. It gives a lot of insight into the background of the X factor as well as following the life of Olly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
I did enjoy the book I think a lot of young people will find it enjoyable. But I found it to be a good read.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Great book, loved reading all about Olly and his days before the X Factor as well as his build up towards the final. He has worked hard and it shows the success he has now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
i loved this book because I love olly murs fhis book is full of fun and challenged questions we all hope that its a excitj
ing novel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)