Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
20
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 July 2017
Aircraft tail recognition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
gooder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Purchased for plane mad 15 year old stepson but I enjoyed looking at it too. We both love identifying planes when we are travelling so this is a great book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Good photo's, know what I am seeing now.
Handy size book and very informative, a good buy.
Will be an anorak soon!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
Up-to-date (March 2012) pictorial list of airliner tail colours, six photos to a page. In alphabetical order, so not particularly easy to find an unfamiliar one, but nevertheless does the job and is a useful reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
My daughter loves planes and I thought this would be an ideal book for her. It is small, colourful but compact and is well illustrated, ideal for budding plane enthusiasts. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
i never believed that there's so many airlines out there, especially airlines that i've never heard of before
I enjoyed the artwork on the tail that is associated with each airline
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
had been looking for a book like this for some time for my father,it has everything in it he wanted.
a really great little book with very clear pictures of the tail colours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
I bought this for my 14 year old son who likes looking at the planes near us in Heathrow. He really liked it and helped him easily identify the carriers and their countries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Needed an update on Airline Colours. This is about a year old so pretty recent. Arrived in good condition, no damage. Cannot fault.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)