Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2014
I thoroughly enjoyed this book - having ordered it after reading Michael's co-authored book 'Him & Me' written with his son, Jack Whitehall the comedian. This book is equally well written and contains wonderfully entertaining anecdotes and most interesting biography of his earlier years.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I'm enjoying enormously reading this all over again as an ebook - Michael Whitehall's delivery is impeccable, and young Jack Whitehall's drawings are hilarious.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Not bad but this book didn't really do it for me. Got it because of who authors son is but dad isn't quite as funny.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
Bought the book for my daughter after we saw the Jack Whitehall and His Dad at the Riverside Studios which was great fun
The book has the same appeal as his Dad, not bad at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This was thoroughly a thoroughly entertaining and witty read. I wished it had been a little longer but would certainly recommend to those interested in all things theatrical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2015
I am a bit of a fan of Jack and his Dad. I bought this as a light and easy read read. Not brilliant but easy to read and amusing. Some of the anecdotes were really good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Michael is very witty and I like his slant on ordinary things. I know he is a big name dropper but that is why we buy the book. He is 'nearly' as funny as Jack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
once you get over the initial name dropping the book is fantastically written and an accessible and funny read. would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
A huge disappointment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
This book is a very good read and is writer well,and a nice mix of fact fun and info a mulct read over Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.29

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)