Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
As it says on the box - really needed more cards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
I bought this for my friend who, along with his mates, seems to know everything inside and out about bikes. Each card has a drawing of a bike, some stats to compare and a short paragraph about the bike with some historical info. It's gone down really well and after several games it was declared "a good selection of bikes". So even though it's a standard trumps game it seems to be a good one for any bike enthusiast. Added interest of you own one of the bikes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Made my husband very happy. He would rather display them than play them. Great for bike enthusiasts. For big and small kids!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great, super maths practise for kids and kept us entertained over Christmas. Good quality and lovely illustrations.
Ideal little present for any bike enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Bought this for my daughter and nephew to play but many of the bikes were a bit obscure. Typical Top Trumps game other than that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
A similar (but more expensive) version of the original Bike Trumps, but with drawings. I prefer the original with real images.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
Well presented and package, we have played it many times and the cards still look in perfect condition. So good quality too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
played with on Christmas day by two big kids very serious about bikes, it didn't disappoint and it didn't cost a fortune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2016
Lovely illustrations of bikes - my kids love Top Trumps - and when these come out I join in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
great game to play with friends and family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)