Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 28 July 2016
My two year old nephew loves saying all the proper bird names so I got this for him to improve his vocabulary. He doesn't use it as bingo but that will come. It's a great aid and after an adult reads the names to him, he has a good go at saying them and then he can remember lots of them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 February 2017
my daughter loves it. ergo, so do we. lovely quality and illustrations. there are some wonderful bird names out there than make for delightful (adult-only) chuckles. genuinely, fun for all the family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2017
I love this and its companion, Bug Bingo.They are strong and beautifully made, with accurate and lifelike illustrations. Full of interesting information, the games are also almost unsusceptible to cheating by a 6-year-old!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Fun, but after few goes, gets boring. Good for younger kids under 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
good fun , kids love the game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
I bought this for my dad for Christmas He played it nightly with the grand children and they had a lot of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 March 2017
Bought this for our 5 year old son for Christmas and we all love playing it! It's seems to be well made and robust enough for younger players to use and whenever we fancy playing a board game, it's always the first choice. Bug Bingo is next on our list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Great game and beautifully illustrated. The cards and board are good quality. My little girl loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2017
This is such a great game and a brilliant way of teaching kids (and adults!) about birds. Lovely quality too. A real family favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse