Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 December 2012
Daughter at university who was really eager for this book (how many times did she tell me). Absolutely was a georgous book, illistrations are informative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2012
I bought this for my daughter who is doing a fashion degree, she found it very helpful and has become a bible that she uses all the time, great purchas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 February 2013
if you like patterns and pattern cutting then you will like this.
the book is clear with good photos and make difficult patterns easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2013
I really love this book. It's very ispiring. All ideas are really brilliant and unique. The patterns just require magnification to European sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
It is a Valuable item!
The brush is not good,
But he powders are fantastic.
Now I have bought the whole collection of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2015
Ive always admired these books and now I can learn how to do these amazing patterns ! . came in great conditioned very happy .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2015
All the books by this author are fabulous! Very good illustrations and techniques. Very absorbing and great to refer back to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
Perfectly covers my expectation about it. Good quality, nice pictures. I highly recommend it to you with similar interest. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
This book looks like a real re- education on the forms capable in fabric, bringing an entire new dimension to needle work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 February 2015
Too complicated...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Pattern Magic
£12.11
Pattern Magic 3
£13.99

Need customer service? Click here