Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£29.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
Must have for anyone who is interested in architecture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
Great book suitable both for architects, providing detailed information on construction technology. Good and clear illustration of the details and materials, interesting examples of contemporary architecture. Very helpful!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2009
A great picture book with some very useful details and information on construction techniques and the quality of materials themselves. Definately recommend, useful for inspiration as well as information.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Great help for my uni course! Really helpful when choosing different building materials
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
This is a beautiful book, with plenty of gorgeous photographs and clear descriptions. It is what I was looking for Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
A great book for teaching basic materials to architecture students. Good contemporary examples of material use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Great book for architects & designers. Smells nice too haha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
a good book to explore more materials for my architectural project design as we might always forget the wide choice of materials while designing
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Amazing! I could be new!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
good and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)