Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Clean & Lean Diet Flat Tummy Fast
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.14+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 June 2017
All plan is exercise and eat protein+veggie diet... which in my case doesn't work as we have mainly vegetarian diet. I was hoping for more recipes and more veggie based ones too... not quite the book for me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
This book was recommended by a friend who had lost an incredible amount of weight. It completely changes the way you eat for the better and how fat is good and sugar is bad! I feel so much happier and healthier and it is not a diet, it's a way of living! I highly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 July 2015
Brilliant advice, makes so much sense and I feel so much healthier after a week and I've lost 6Ibs!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2016
Gives some useful pieces of information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 December 2013
Very good diet, did lose a bit of weight but is hard to stick too when working alot, involves a lot of planning. Using all organic is very expensive but you can taste the difference. The 1st week is the hardest but becomes easier when you can include a treat in the 3rd week. Defo recomend a try some recipes are very tasty
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 July 2016
The plan is straight forward but has no vegetarian/vegan option.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
Common sense but some good hints. Paperback would be useful for exercises etc. Perhaps the exercises could be drawn out in more detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2016
Would be lost with out it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2016
very good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2015
Very good. I have almost all his books. The only regret I have is that I purchased it as an e-book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)