Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11


on 8 February 2017
Currently studying a foundation year before I get started on my full degree I wanted a book that would last throughout my studies and this one is it it gives you all the basic principles to the very technical stuff. Hopefully a helpful review as I don't tend to do them
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
This was a gift for my daughter who is off to study Electrical Engineering. An excellent book for beginner and an old timer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
brilliant book with all the ins and outs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2011
Excellent reference work. Does not quite contain the answer to Life, Universe and everything, but nevertheless contains a wealth of well-organised info on Electrical Engineering and electronics.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2009
While many books seem to dive into the deep end without fully explaining what was what I find that this one gets all the simple facts across and builds up the content from scratch. There's a wide variety of information to delve into once you've learned the basics.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
good reading very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
It arrived earlier than the given date and it was as described. Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2015
Fantastic book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2015
Book was in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
great book, all in one. No need for Digital System Design, Circuit analysis, EM field, etc books. Just one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)