Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 24 November 2013
The most beautiful book I own, I can't recommend this book enough, it's truly amazing, so beautifully written and illustrated. A truly wonderful book to own even if you're not really 'into' Angel Therapy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2017
Love this, so impressed when I got it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
BRILLIANT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2005
This book is quite simple and very easy to understand, it explains the basic principles involved in working and connecting with the angels, the angel hierarchy, the chakras (energy centres) of the body, working with crystals, and explains the different areas that correspond with a particular archangel and how they can help you.
This is a wonderful book for the beginner, not just about working with angels but also about using crystals and working with colour. It also offers some further insights for those more familiar with angels, though a bit basic. Nonetheless, a beautifully presented book.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
oh my lord this is abeautifull book not to heavy to understand but very basic ideal for the beginner go for it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
Lovely book with lots of great information on angels and archangels. Good tips for doing a meditation and feeling peaceful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 July 2015
I'm already half way through and i only got it yesterday,it is such an easy read, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2015
I already had a copy of this and bought this for someone else as it is a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2010
Unfortunately the book received was damaged and not in the condition advertised; however, a refund was made without any hassle; emails were answered promptly and with courtesy. Despite the book on this occasion being unsuitable, I would not hesitate to use the bookseller in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2009
Book arrived quickly and in condition as described i.e without paper jacket. Small dent in one corner but nothing major, probably post handling. Had read book before so knew what I was getting but required my own copy for reference. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)