Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
9
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£2.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2016
Crap books, if anything, a little racist. Mustve been written by someone outside of yorkshire...presumably because us yorkshire folk cant write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Very good takes me back a lot of years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Only had a short look at this book so far but it looks good upto where I have gotten with it anyway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Great quirky little book. Brought for my northern hubby for Xmas as a stocking filler. Only problem was the previously owner had wrote a 'essay' in the front page to his northern friend!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Bought this to go in a bag of Yorkshire goodies for my Best Man. Nice cheap little book with some funny sayings and jokes. Would make a nice stocking filler too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Just as I expected. This is very good. I kind of expected this to be like this hence I ordered it. I was not wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I bought this to put in a Yorkshire Hamper as part of a leaving gift and I was very very dissapointed! It gives the impression that it is bigger on the picture ( I know it says little book ) and definatley dont think this book is worth the money being £5.42 with delivery of £2.80 when on the back of the book it says £2.50!!!! Also the corner of the book looks as though it had been bent, not good when it was part of a gift :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2012
Funny as a little book can be! I like to put a book in my pocket and look at it from time to time this just made me smile!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)