Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 March 2017
This is brilliant it has really helped my son with his spelling and so easy to use. Arrived super quick and in great condition. Would definitely buy from you again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Great dictionary to help my boy quickly with his spelling.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Brilliant for my dyslexic 9 year olds (with reading level of age 7-8) they are able to use it easily after some simple instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2017
Helped my customer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
The dictionary is really helping my daughter with her spelling, AMAZING product, it came highly recommended by a specialist English teacher.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
My son was given one of these types of dictionarys by his school and because I myself have problems with spelling I got one for the home aswell and it is amazing my son has shown me how to use it and now I can spell almost any word I had difficulty spelling before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
in use very good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Great book , great service. Would definitely recommend . This has really helped my child who has dyslexia and was recommended by her teacher .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2017
My 10 year old dyslexic son loves this, although I struggle to find some words he finds it easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)