Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12


on 27 April 2017
Great book, I couldn't put it down. Everything you need to know and lots of little tips dotted over the pages.
I liked they way it breaks everything down. With lots of sample sums for breaking down costs.
If you are going to start a coffee/Tea shop/cafe read this book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2013
Covers a lot of useful subjects about opening your own tea and coffee shop. It isn't all overheads and tax either, it covers decor and menu planning, subjects which appealed much more to me. Full of interestingcase studies from very famous coffee shops. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2014
Very informative, covers everything from location to products, to staff to health &Safety and prompts your thought process into steep learning curve. Real life tips from successful tea and coffee shop owners both corporate and sole traders give this the edge other books have not given me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2017
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2015
Good book with interesting information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2015
Let's hope it works!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2014
A Very helpful and inspiring book. A must buy for anyone looking to start a business in these field. Buy it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
Very helpful, insightful book!

I have marked almost every page and will find this extremely helpful in the career I chose

Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
A must but for anyone taking the leap into a new business venture, packed with professional advice, tips and guidance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)