Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
I was hoping to enjoy a kindle version, making searches and highlights possible; it no chapters , no search possible, ... it was a waste of money; terrible edition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
A very tame translation. Lots omitted and amended from a true translation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Really good quality print. I can't compare with any other Qur'an translation but it reads very well for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Is what it is, if you don't like it don't buy it.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Good size, nice layout, good for someone who wants to read the translation only without any footnotes or additional commentary which sometimes peddles a certain school of thought, which someone new to the religion could do without in all honesty. Just focuses on the actual verses without adding any extra baggage which a newcomer would find overwhelming
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Excellent transaction, Delivery on Time, Highly Recommended. THANK YoU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
good read but i dont agree with its content this one book that should not be practiced by anyone
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
There is nothing like it in this universe. I recommend all mankind to read it, for the following reason: Imagine someone who's claiming to have created the universe, and created you both for special purposes, and wants to inform you of them, so that you are guided in your life in this universe, and better, your guidance leads you to an ultimate special abode in your next life - say you are skeptical - say you don't believe all that - say you are of a different persuasion or religion - say you couldn't care less of religions - but and this is a big but; Don't you at least want to find out? Don't you at least want to see what 'GOD' wants to say to you? Well, if you believe in reason, discussion and tolerance, I believe you will be interested in what the Quran (the literal words of the Creator) has to say about the universe, nature, life, and after life. Pick up one today, for as a small price as; £2-£5. I am sure you spend more than that on non-sense everyday. This 'believe me' will the most sensical spending you will ever do in your life, and don't even thank me, but I am sure you will thank yourself for reading this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)