Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 2 May 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2017
What a book! The one and only Darwin!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2013
Very pleased with the quality of this paper back. Arrived very quickly, very easy to read looking forward to reading the whole book, and a great price, would recommend this too anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2014
FREE E-BOOK

This is a Free e-book on a subject in which I am interested. Therefore anything that has my interest and is free must deserve a 5 star rating even if I never get round to reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
Thought I would 'attack' some of the classics and also historic tomes such as this. Cannot finish it and it can easily become a bit of a drudge but will persevere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2017
Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
After 20 years of God, I finally read the origin of species and I must say that this is an eye opener. This book is truly a reflection of Darwin and about life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2016
Exceptional read for those interested in natural history but irritated at the missing illustrations referred to in the text. I would describe the book as NOT illustrated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
One day I might actually read it. I'm an evolutionist so I wanted to own a copy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse