Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
I am sure this is a very useful book if you are studying Freud or Psychology, but for the lay person it is difficult to read and I have to admit I have given up trying to get through the endless reviews included by other pwople and never got to the actual bit written by Freud!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I am not a psychology student but i still found this very interesting. i wouldn't recommend this for younger audiences as it is very sexually orientated. apart from that, the book was in brilliant condition and arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I am just about to buy another one of this interpretation of dreams for my friend very good book, i recommended it for those seeking Counselling or studying counselling, psychology etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2016
I am not a Freudian. but I bought this to contrast against Jung. It is well printed and clean clear printing. Don't be fooled by the cover pretending to be a hardback, it is paperback.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
While the content has been largely discredited this is a handy edition for students. Introduction includes a brief but useful review of the subject through modern eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
ok, the book is kl . is great .. it just look a little bit used .. and did not know that you sell used one .. but for the price like that..you can not complain ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
Good book if you are into Freud. Very interesting concepts which make you think about everything you do or dream about. I found it very interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
The cases mentioned are all interesting and the style is very humoristic, which makes the reading easy for the non experst in the matter, as myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Its a tough read, a lot of mental processing involved. But needless to say it was exactly as expected, the price and delivery wre excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
The book is great, delivery was quick and the condition of the book was as described. Recommended read as the content is thought provoking
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse