Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 January 2018
I enjoyed the book. It as very different. I do not like all the different types of sex that she enjoys. I am a simple soul!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
What a load of ..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 March 2016
Wow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2018
Very poor, just high class porn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2008
This is a compelling read of the most promiscuous of lives a woman could lead. Catherine has no sexual boundaries. She tries everything. Her objective is to make herself available to any man, even strangers, to experience everything. The extremes are disturbing, including insisting on anal sex on one occasion because at the time she had venereal disease. Pornographic, scatalogical, there's no limits. A meandering list of anecdotes rather than a cohesive tale. And no romance, affection or love.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2004
I don't know - when you've decided to write a book about sex, it's bound to be a bit of a chore after a while, especially as she's chosen such an clinical style. Yes, the repitition of the sexual act so many times does drag, but there's quite a lot to interest too. Ultimately, I did find it rather interesting following the tireless Catherine going about her daily grind (no apologies for the pun). But as another reader has guessed, it all seems a bit more serious in French (I've only glanced at the translation).
But I have to say that if you've not enjoyed this book - and even if you have - "One Hundred Strokes of the Hairbrush before Bed", by Melissa P. is a sight more dull, and rather less convincing. And if the Italian's that bad, God alone knows what the English translation will be like.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2004
My views on this book are a little mixed. Rather than it being an autobiography it seemed to be more of a catalogue of the author's exploits during her life in France. It is splendidly written but sometimes detail can be a little too grphic, however on the whole it is an enjoyable book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Interesting!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Lets you see things from at least one woman's perspective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)