Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
3
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2012
could only be freddie, honest truthful and with tears, a book to not be put down
could read over and over again.

what a bargain excellent service would use this customer again A++++++++++++++++++
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
this is a good book,gives a good insight into freddie starr,as biographys go its good,full of interesting detail,bought this before the recent arrest/allegations of freddie starr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
The reason I have only given this book two stars is through utter frustration.When I first ordered this book I asked for a HARDBACK COPY but instead I received a PAPER BACK COPY After a call to amazon customer services via telephone.I and various E mails I received yet another PAPER BACK COPY so I have TWO PAPER COPIES because I find it difficult to read the smaller print in PAPER BACK COPIES they remain unread.I gave up in the end utterly frustrated
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This book has exceeded all my expectations; written with a comical edge, it holds the reader enthralled. A gift for my husband, signed first edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
A really good read which i am enjoying very much. Love his stage act and this just typifies him perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
not a person to upset if you read between the lines of this fantastic book
a book you never tire of
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Loved this book. Sooo funny from start to finish. One of my best reads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Fairly good condition also has autograph in so bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Excellent read. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)