Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£19.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 August 2013
I sent this book to my sister in Florida as a birthday present. She loved it and praised it highly, both for its photographs and for its text. She has advised me to get a copy as well. Good book, especially as a present, and good supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2012
A lovely book with wonderful photographs. Great for this year of the Jubilee. A book I can pass onto the grandchildren, as a piece of history.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
As a royalist I think that Cecil Beaton has produced some of the finest photographs of the Royal Family. There were not enough photographs for my liking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Some great photos, purchased as a gift and my friend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Great portraiture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Beautiful photos and interesting commentary on photos of the Queen, which reflected the exhibition at the V&A. A must have for the Jubilee year!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2012
Very Nice book, wonderful pictures for a low price. Very interesting for those who like the Queen like me. Looks great on a living room table!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Brilliant price and lovely book of royal photographs that I bought for an elderly relative's birthday, and she is reluctant to put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)