Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 24 April 2007
This is less of a book, and more of 4 pieces of folded card, but if you know nothing about trees and want something, light, waterproof, and easy to understand. This is for you ... it has an easy to use trail to identify most of the common UK trees. It comes to this by asking you basic questions relating to the shape and look of the leaves, this leads you (hopefully) to the tree you are trying to identify. Give it a go ... a useful addition to any Sunday walk
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2012
This guide is easy to follow with simple questions and clear pictures of the various trees. It is laminated so that it stays protected whilst out and is strong. An excellent product for beginner tree identification
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I wanted something small, neat, clear, concise and straight to the point and this is it. Thank you - I can now identify trees
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
perfect for my uni course! it has served me well and has made identifying easy for me! its clear and simple to use
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
The plastic covering is a very good idea. It was too big to put in my pocket and I found the illustrations difficult to match up with the real thing. I later bought a pocket book on trees which was much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Excellent service from the customer and very pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Essential for anyone brushing up on their tree I'd skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
Its informative but no a lot to it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2016
Really useful and good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Nice drawings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here