Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 March 2017
Bought as a wedding present for the wife :-) The room thought it was funny anyway which is all that counts right??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
a nice little bit of fun for my and the Mrs, we both like them (we got both the wife and husband one)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
This is a sweet book, but much much smaller than I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Brought as a little bit of fun for a morning wedding present box for my fiancé. Arrived fast and good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
Arrived on time and product as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Funny how times change
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
good value for money, purchased for a hen weekend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
Bought this for my husband on Valentine's day. He found it amusing. But as he said 'he already does everything in the book anyway" Ha
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Nice and cute! love the mini book so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
This book is so very true of husb dos & donts & really funny as well. I think this book will be a family tradition in future. Very entertaining for the man who has everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)