Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2014
full of easy nice dishes and easy to follow instruction a must for any cook who entertains a lot yes
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Nothing about this book has enticed me to cook anything from it. It's also very small!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
nice book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
quick and easy to follow recipes great wee present for my son living on his own
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Bought for my Daughter (who's not interested in cooking) when she moved away from home..She says she enjoys cooking from the book!! & is trying out all the recipes .She finds the Stir Frys in the book easy to follow and delicious to eat..
What more can I say its got my Daughter Cooking
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Nice little book, with some really nice recipes in it, Great for the price, will use it often. Would recommend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
These books are great stocking fillers for my grown up kids. I'm sure they will find them really useful as the ingredients ar accessible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Excellent little book - I highly recommend it. Very easy to follow and lots of variety. Handy to keep in the kitchen.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Nice little book, smaller than expected and very small print but arrived on time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)