Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 26 January 2013
THE gift for any boy or man who loves football - and indeed for me, a mum who loves football too. There is a wealth of information and a lot of good pictures, plus plenty to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2016
not mine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought this for our grandson as a stocking filler. He is absolutely mad about football and knows all the players and he is only 6 years old. He was really pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
A 14 year old was the recipient of this gift and was thrilled to bits with it. Excellent value. He is the one who would definitely recommend this Annual, so I am passing on his views really not being that well up on the subject myself, but knowing that he is really keen on anything football related.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
christmas present for my great nephew,he' football mad,said it was really great and enjoying it.loves reading it and keeps him occupied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2012
My son loves football and every year for Christmas I buy him this annual! He loves reading it! The quality is good and the value for money is great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought this for my 11 year old son. He reads the Match Of The Day magazine each week so I thought he would appreciate the annual. Plenty of football info for football fans. He is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2013
My football crazy grandson loved this. He plays for an under 12 team and watches and reads about football as much as he can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2013
I buy this book every year for my son, this is read by him and the males in the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 June 2013
The book was purchased for my grandson who was delighted with it. I will very probably buy next years addition also when it becomes available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)