Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2015
Am a Mary Berry long time fan so probably rather subjective review but think the way the recipes are presented speak for themselves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Written by an expert who wants you to succeed too. Very accessible and her recipes actually work.
A real friend in the kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
so many different cakes itemised making it very difficult to choose which one to make next
would definitely recommend this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Because its an all round easy cake book covering all types of cakes. I feel as though Miss Berry is talking me through the recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Lots of nice bakes to choose from. Always manage to find a recipe that include ingredients I've got knocking around in the cupboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Every recipe works and very easy. Have bought the books for two friends who are beginner bakers and they are having great success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Lovely recipes and hence had to then buy a tray bake tin and got this from amazon too. Only a fiver and good value for that money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Excellent recipes written in stages so easy to follow and uncomplicated to make. The cakes when made even look like the pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
Never baked before so thought Id try this. Great book with lots of recipes and easy to follow instructions even for a total novice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
This is my eleven year old daughter's "go to" baking book, every time. Recipes never fail, Mary, we love this little book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)