Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2010
This hardbacked annual is packed with information about the celebrities and professional dancers from this year's show. As usual, it's an excellent read for anyone who is a fan of the show and quick efficient delivery by Amazon make for hassle free buying.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2010
Disappointing in one major aspect - there is no chart included for you to record the scores for each dance. This was one of the great attractions of each edition in previous years.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
The annual was superb it was full of information I did'nt know and the pictures brought the dancers to life.

I would recommend it to everyone.

There was nothing I disliked at all in the annual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
I thought production excellent, disappointed in photograph of Matt Baker.
It is now added to my previous years annuals.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2011
Bought as a Christmas present. The price was good and the book contents were good. However the back cover of the book had creases, possibly done during the packing. I would have rejected this if bought at a book store.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2010
This book is the best partnership to go with the tv programme!!!,i get mine every year to get all the information on the stars to get the best from the show,saturday nights will be so dull until the show returns next year,roll on 2011....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Thoroughly enjoyed the book. Once again brought back in style all the dancers professional and celebs and the stunning costumes.
As usual lots of stories to tell and comparisons to make. The final result was just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2010
Lots of information and the quality of the paper and annual is great. Will be a joy to read and enjoy the review of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
Very pleased with purchase. As new condition and will make a very good read when I can find the time.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I just love everything about strictly so this book is just brill and full of sparkle and gossip from the stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)