Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
Nice book but was only a couple of pages where I thought lovely , very dark rooms and too rustic for me , not a modern rustic book with light rooms and rustic pieces I imagined , had my partner had not thown the box away I would of returned , some of it I found dated, others had give good reviews and I was disappointed to not find this myself
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Dissapointing. Just photos of not too many inspiring 'rustic' looks.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
lovely inspiring photographs. This book gave me a few ideas to use on future projects around my home and garden.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Absolutely spot on for today's modern rustic themes. I have incorporated ideas into my own interior design project.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
I bought this for my daughter and her partner as they love the `rustic` look and they thought the book was full of great settings and ideas, the sort of thing to give them some inspiration for their new home.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
I love this book - earthy colours and textures abound - inspiring! Relaxed styling - hope to adopt some of the ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Such a well thought out and inspiring book. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone that is lacking inspiration.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Lovely book, full of inspiration!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Lovely book and prompt service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
As expected & prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)