Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
18
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2015
Disappointingly few recipes for the money paid. I was hoping for some sort of burger almanac but ended up with some pretty standard recipes, and some good twists, but could have perhaps used the internet better results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Great book!! Makes you realise you can eat burgers without being unhealthy and there are so many varieties. Muddy Boots products are also mighty tasty!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
we have tried the classic and the pork and both turned out really well. our boys love making burgers and they are a pleasure to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Not only do they make super yummy burgers that you can buy but they also write mean burger recipes for you to make!!! Made a few of the recipes already and all were super yummy!! Well written and very easy to follow recipes.

Top Notch!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Bought for my boyfriend, absolutely loves it. Some really interesting ideas, great for budding cooks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
A very useful book which offers a number of recipes for burgers - just a bit more interesting for the grand kids waiting for the summer now
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
No problem with the book, I was just disappointed that there was very little for vegetarians
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Absolutely brilliant recipe book, recipes are clear and simple and do not use lots of fancy, expensive ingredients. Even though you can probably google a recipe I bought this because I had run out of ideas (after having one too many beef and bacon and cheese) so it's nice to have this book as inspiration.
And the sauces sound delicious too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I love the recipes. In fact using another tonight!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Some great little recipes for a budding chef.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse