Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2011
The book was as expected but the middle page was not sewn in with the rest of the book meaning I had to glue it in and as it was a present it was a bit disappointing

In spite of that it a nice book for keeping birthdays and anniversaries handy with plenty of room for the information and it also has great cover
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I know i have an iphone but this book is really what i needed to log important dates for birthdays etc as i upgrade phones yearly. A beautiful book, good quality. Would make a nice nostalgic gift perhaps .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Not quite what my daughter wanted, but she liked it none the less. She would have been happy with a straightforward listing of birthdays and anniversaries without the additions. that's it, no more to say on this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
i'm disappointed,firstly because I thought it was calendar but it is in fact a birthday book. Secondly,it's not that interesting with only a few pictures at the beginning of the book.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A useful little book where I can store all the details that are otherwise easy to lose! Nicely made and put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
it was a present and the recipient was very impressed with layout. Easy to use, bright and colourful. thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
The blurb said it was a calendar. When I received it I found that it was a book.......... Useless so I sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great little books. No more writing up the diary each year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)