Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 January 2013
My eight year old son adores to draw cartoons and he was really excited when he received this drawing book as a gift. He loved the funny characters and has drawn many of them over and over again and including them in with his other drawings. For such a simple book not only does it keep him amused for ages but it really has improved his skills and opened up his imagination.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
This is an absolutely FANTASTIC book! All of the cartoon are broken down into very simple, easy to follow steps - meaning that you can learn to draw almost anything! The instructions are clear and there is a lovely look and feel to the book too. I purchased this to help with quickly drawing out presentations for work - so this is not something that I bought for a child! It is a great way to learn to simply sketch something which looks (almost!) as it is supposed to and I have been able to implement this into lots of different sessions in work too already in just a few weeks time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2012
Great book for my artistic greandchildren. It gives good clear guidelines so that they can extend their efforts when drawing people.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Perfect for primary age kids (And adults!!) I have most of these books and fully recommend them. Even the worst drawer can achieve excellent pictures. Great fun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
It has step by step how to draw the exact picture. It doesn't show the small shapes that build it up. But it shows how all the lines are all connected to make fantastic cartoons of many different animals and people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Got this book as an extra little add on for one of my young nieces. Thanks for quick easy ordering and quick service Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
Came on time well packaged Lovely book my son loves it and draws the pics really well very pleased and a bargin price too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
i would definately recommend this book,its really easy to follow the step by step instructions.My 4 year old loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
My grandson of 9 years of age thinks it is a really good book and is really enjoing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Bought for my 7yr old grandson, he loves this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse