Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2015
This was bought as a present for my teen son. He found it hilarious. No doubt my husband and I will read it too. Highly recommended for any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Just when you thought it was safe to go back in the exam room. We have more in this entertaining series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
While it will raise the odd chuckle this is weak compared to some of the earlier books and many of the answers seem to have been written as jokes rather than being genuine blunders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Nice funny book ideal for teenagers or those with a good sense of humour. Nice book to pick up and flick through. An easy read without needing to read from cover to cover
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This book is terrible. F for failure would be more appropriate! Should be given away free. Fortunately I purchased it for my kindle so I have been able to delete it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I have bought a few of these type of books and have found some to be hilarious. I was a bit disappointed in this one though - not as good but still funny
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Brilliant for anyone with a sense of humour! Ideal to buy for yourself or to give as a silly gift! Had to buy the kindle version for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Unbelievable answers which I really doubt were real. There are a series of such books but after a few pages they all get a bit monotonous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Really not as good as the first book... the answers were not really that funny crap!!!.. but give it try you might like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Great read. Very funny and definately worth buying. I would recommend to anyone. Certainly cheered me up! Go get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)