Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13


on 31 March 2014
a lovely pressie for a friend who is 30,she loved it I was surprised it was as small as it was but when I read it I was pleased I bought it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 April 2013
A very funny book, marking my daughters 30th birthday with good humour. A great successful buy for just this occasion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2012
I bought this as a gift kit for my best friends 30th last year and put together 30 things to celebrate 30 years and this was just too funny a keepsake not to have. Good price but it is quite small.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Nice for the fun to give it as a gift for a 30th bday..but it is more the fan of the cover than the actual content that you are getting..Good value for its price though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2016
Brought for a work colleague and friend, he loved it.
Short quotes and life about turning 30, some humorous, some serious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2015
Bought for my friend to go with a little hamper/survival kit. Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
My daughter loved this fun book full of 30 year old nonsense and quotes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2014
Now she's 32 and still keeping calm, so got to be 5-star, huh?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2014
Bought it as a present but they seem to like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2013
As with other reviewers, I bought this book as a gift for a friend's 30th, & it made a nice, fun gift. It's probably more a book for someone to flick through on their actual birthday than to keep on a shelf, but it's certainly good for a quirky extra present on the big day!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)