Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 July 2014
Exactly what lower team rugby is like at every club in the country. A must read for every 'grass roots' senior player!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Great little book, entertaining tales that have inspired me to get down to my local club to get battered. Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Loved this book from start to finish, a great read and very close to home for me! Every club has a Steven gauge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
I enjoyed this book. It is easy to read. The story rolls along and is punctuated with some really funny lines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
I can relate to that. By a tight head prop who also played scrum half or anywhere else for that matter ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
A nice easy read and you don't have to be a rugby expert to chuckle your way through the book,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
Highly readable and very funny even for somene with not a clue about rugby (until I read it!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2015
The funniest and true to life story of grass roots rugby I ever read - a masterpiece!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
A good read quite numerous. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys rugby union.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Well worth a read for an aging lower level player. Very true to reality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)