Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 27 July 2011
I bought this as a present but ended up wanting to keep it. The quotes are brilliant! More applicable than the original 'keep calm and carry on' book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2014
The book was fine but the cover was faded and slightly warped - sun damage

Still excellent value for the price of about one p ence and the postage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2014
i bought this book as a gift for someone for xmas based on the reviews of it being hilarious,, no,, it is not..never been more disappointed with any book .... i cant even bring myself to give it as a gift like i intended,, i have given it 2 stars based on 2 quotes that were any good this really shouldnt be advertised as humour,,, but thats just my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2012
This is a funny book with a lot of great little phrases in it. It's a perfect choice to delve into on a Sunday afternoon and has plenty of humour.

It reminds me of another stocking filler I received, one of the funniest books I've read recently,Sherlock Holmes and the Flying Zombie Death Monkeys. It's very very funny.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2011
Perfect for times when you have the blues or are feeling tearful/depressed. Never fails to cheer you up. Makes you put it down feeling so much better and with a smile. :)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2013
I bought this book for my little sister and she loves the funny and nice quotes in it. The book arrived in perfect condition and is small and compact. The orange colour looks really nice on shelves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
A very funny book that has served as a tool to help my teenager son to learn some reality check. When life gets tough just deal with it!
Very useful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2013
This book is full of everyday sayings that you can find on free web sites out there. It is not funny and definitely not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2013
Bought a Xmas table decoration really pleased in value as just as described would defo buy more as gifts in future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2014
the book has the right words for the right moment for the wrong situations you can find in life from A to Z...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)