Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 May 2017
Great little book, easy to read and useful to share with my boys aged 13 and 14. Helped us to understand mindfulness.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
This is a lovely little book and also makes a good gift. It’s an easy read and gives an instant reminder of mindfulness, it’s uplifting. I have put one on a pick me up box for work for the team to sit and reflect and hopefully support with managing stress. Ideal for teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 April 2017
This little book is great to pick up and read a page or paragraph at a time. Great inspiration. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2017
Great little book straight to the point no going on and on which some books do
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
This is one of the best pocket books that I have come across. The contributions come from a variety of different sources including reputable experts. I find this book an invaluable resource for my clients and for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
Nice little book, bought as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2017
Fab little book for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
It's lovely and concise, you can pick it up and read a few words if you wish too and still get a positive message.ive bought 3 and the recipients love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
arrived quickly and in good condition for a great price really nice book with helpful advice and small size easy to dip into
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
Great present for a friend. Full of lots of little doable ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)