Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 11 August 2013
Moving on from Astrosaurs Academy and continuing the adventures with young Teggs my eight year old insisted these books were a birthday must have.
He now loves these.
The series satisfies a combination of collecting as well as consolidating early reading skills.
Each book is a stand alone read but also part of a series.
Steve Cole writes in a way that makes kids want to read more.
Can't give higher praise.
Next please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Part of the bedtime listening package of talking books I purchased for my grandsons.Excellent listening,and a good incentive to get them to bed.I am convinced that listening to good stories is having a good influence on their use of words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2012
My 5yr old son absolutely loves listening to the adventures of the DSS Sauropod and her crew of a stegosaurus, triceratops, corythosaurus and iguanadon. Well worth the money for a few nights' bedtime routine. All of the books available are very tongue in cheek and my 5yr old son has loved each and every one of them!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
My 6 years old son love it! We bought this audio book for him to listen to without having a hard copy. He ended up spending hours listening to the whole story without stopping! Great concentration span!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
This book is Sooooooo awesome.
I have read the first two books,but think this is the best so far.
Can't wait to read the next Astrosaur book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
My grandson who is 6 loves reading the Astrosaurs series of books and listening to the cd's too, so he loved this one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
My 7 year old grandson tells me that it is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Great would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
kids love these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.