Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2014
Super stories, well presented, lovely pictures. My daughter is 8 and I thought she might be too old for these books, but she loves them. I'd say you could read them to 4 years and upwards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
Beautifully illustrated and captivating stories, bringing to life the atmosphere of the Scottish islands.
Children love these books and they are such a pleasure to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Absolutely happy with this book. I am using it for my college work and it came in handy so much. All the different stories and the quality of the book was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
See my review for Katie Morag Stories. Not sure what I will be purchasing once I've got through these but this is an ideal way to keep in touch with my grandchildren
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
i loved the 1st book by Katie Morag and certainly was not disappointed by this second one with 4 individual stories within. they are great for bed time reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Bought for my 7 year old granddaughter and she loves it, she has been reading books with chapters for a wee while now and this was a great treat for her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
Again great book which includes the well known Katie Morag stories. As a primary teacher just know that I'm going to be using this book many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
A beautiful book to treasure. Katie Morag and the Two Grandmothers was book chosen by grandsons Year 2 teacher for literacy/geography topic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2010
I was very pleased to receive this compendium of stories for use in the classroom during our topic on islands. Very good value. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Superb book to share with young children. The wonderful illustrations and gentle humour make the stories a pleasure for adults as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse