Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 January 2016
I bought this for my husband for Christmas, but what he really wanted was the spiral backed copy, but this was far too expensive. He is happy with this copy and it was in very good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
Easy to find where you are going recommend it. Looking to move, all roads are listed, and found everywhere we needed to go with ease.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
bought as gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
We have 'sat-nav' but we bought this when we moved and it has been really good to use whist out walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
Good mapping, but loses detail at the fold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2011
I have no problem in recommending this atlas but it would benefit from being a larger format ie A4 would be ideal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2015
use frequently very useful little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
I found the scale of these maps too small and difficult to read, but as an overall plan could be useful. It did give one an idea of distance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2013
Because I misjudged the size of this book I really wanted the A4 size. This book is a bit small for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)