Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2012
Cant see how this could be improved, made from tough plastic and is easy to use. Really helped me find my way around the night sky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
This is another stocking filler bought as a practical educational tool. It is value for money and provided a great deal of info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
It's good as a general guide but obviously can't contain the same detail as a good star chart. Good for a quick reference guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is just all I wanted. Easy to find stars and constellation with this planisphere. Liked it very much, good quality product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This is a great product. It was cheap and does exactly what it is supposed to. Now I know what I'm looking at in the night sky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2012
My partner is very happy with his planisphere, it's exactly as described so very happy with over all desvription and purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
this little thing is just what you need to find your way around the night sky....very simple and easy to use...well worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2012
Good starter. Bit fiddly to line up dates, but minor movements don't matter too much. Useable area quite small but effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
I love it because, school children , parents ,teachers and grand parents will find it so easy to use ,especially in the dark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This was bought as a gift for a Astromony GCSE student. She has found in invaluable for plotting stars etc. for course work,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)