Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
62
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
The order finds itself with new challenges alongside those they were already battling. I enjoyed seeing characters continue to develop whilst new options were explored. The order family expands and the world becomes aware of the breed.
After many books developing and expanding the family and friends of the Order, this book appears to close many aspects.
Looking forward to seeing how this storyline continues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
I love all these types of books. I've been reading this supernatural stuff since I was in year 7 and I'm in year 14 now. it's a whole different world from twilight. Don't get me wrong I love twilight too but that's just soft stuff compared to this. I would recommend this to those who have read Stephanie Meyer and want something with a little more umph. After all this is in the adult section :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
I am hooked on this series, and every single book I have read so far (11 in the series so far, with one ebing written now) has gripped me. The characters are amazing, both supernatural and mortal, the love stories have you gripped, the steamy scenes are just that. I can't wait for the rest of the series from Lara. ABSOLUTELY BUY THIS SERIES........THE FIRST 4 ARE ON AT A GREAT PRICE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
They get better , brilliant imagination. I wld love to see it telivised but wld worry it wld turn out like Kelley Armstrongs BITTEN. I hardly recognise it, very disappointing after reading the books. Please don't let that happen to this wonderful series. Many thanks Lara, good luck for the future. XXX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
OMG. What can I say. Absolutely fantastic read. Just brilliant. Again Lara Adrian takes you through a roller coaster of emotions. This is definitely up there with The Black Dagger Brotherhood & the Dark Carpathian series for me, maybe even better dare I say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2012
A truly wonderful series of books which kept me hooked from start to finish, once I started thse books I couldnt put my kindle down. Hope that Lara might think about developing the story line of how the breedmates came about which Jenna dreamt about??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
Not a personal purchase, but bought for someone as a gift. They are reading through the full series and when asked they gave the 'thumbs up' regarding the story. I cannot give a personal review here sorry as I don't read this type of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
I've enjoyed every book including this one, but I felt sad cos the end had come or it felt like it. I hope there's more. The characters were strong and the stories were individual. Not much sex but hey there you go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Another great read, as always the characters and storyline was excellent. Really looking forward to reading the next instalment in the series. I will definitely put it in my favourites and enjoy reading it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2012
Fantastic finale to an amazing series! Just one draw back for me and that is that it was the finale. Have been completley enthralled by the entire series and am very sad to see it end:( but what a way to go!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse