Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
23
The Noisy Noisy Farm (Very Noisy Picture Books)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 26 April 2017
This book was a present for a friends daughter for her first birthday. She loved it! Lots of smiles and laughter with each page and all the animal noises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Love this book. So does the little boy I brought it for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
Absolutely brilliant book, really love these books, great price, no issues, quick delivery. My son loves story time with these books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Excellent Item. Very Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Fantastic book. Toddler loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
buttons and music dont work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 100 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 27 February 2011
When cat wakes up, she is surprised that she has not yet heard Cockerel's 'Cock-A-Doodle-Doo!' and sets off to find him. All the other animals help her search and there are buttons on the pages to press, to hear the animal sounds. Eventually, they track Cockerel down and find that he is now a proud father as Hen's eggs had hatched. Lovely story, with bright vibrant illustrations and a simple text for young children. However, although the buttons easy to find, they are quite hard to press. My daughter had trouble getting all of them to make the sounds, even though she pressed firmly, and had to ask me to help her. Ideal to read together, but for an independent toddler who likes to 'read' on their own, it can be a little frustrating. Altogether, a good and fun read though.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2014
Purchased this book for a friends two year old little girl for Christmas, hopefully she will love it. Disappointed that the price is printed on the back of the book, will have to mask it and explain to my friend. Why not put a sticky label on so it can be peeled off. Thats why I dropped a star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2011
My one year old daughter loves this book - she has 2 others in the series. Lovely pictures and lots of noises to keep her attention. Now she's started walking properly, she's harder to engage in books, where previously she would happily look at them for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2012
Good choice for collaborative reading as it encourages the child to press the sound buttons at the appropriate times. After several reads they know exactly when to press the button. Fun learning for age 4 and under.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse