Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
4.9 out of 5 stars
The Dragon's Apprentice (Dragonology Chronicles)
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£8.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 3 January 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present along with the larger Dragonolgy pictorial book on
all the different types of dragons, for my nephew, as he loves all things to do with
dragons! Needless to say he has not put them down since receiving them and loves them,
so would recommend to any budding dragon enthusiast, as they are beautifully illustrated and entertain for hours!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I would recommend this book to age 8+ readers. I love Dragonology and it a very exciting read. It is a bit scary at some points which adds to the drama, but all is ok in the end.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This was an amazing book , it kept me on the edge of my seat wanting more .I thoroughly enjoyed it as it has all the aspects of a perfect book , I am looking forward to reading the next book in this series and would definitely recommend this book to anybody interested in myths , legends and most of all adventure !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit teapot biscuit nom Jimmy football boys public how go dragons first first please key for game zebra Xerox keep power but
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
A good entertaining read for adults and children alike. This book by Templar publishing has a lovely embossed cover, rather than a flimsy dust jacket, and is of better quality than other versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
My son says this is a great series of books for all dragon lovers, this is the 3rd in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here