Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
10
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£28.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2012
I received this book as soon as it was available and I was very happy with the timing of this. The product itself was recommended by my course and I haven't started using it just yet but looking through the product it seems very helpful for my studies
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Fantastic book for anyone doing a Early childhood degree, though I would also highly recommend this book to anyone doing a psychology or education degree too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Great book for psychology students and all round overview of developmental psychology, explains studies clearly and easily whilst also providing valid critiques of theories and evidence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
My lecturer helped write this, and it is the companion for my module. My module linked very closely to this book which was helpful for consolidating my notes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
the pages aren't glossy and the pictures aren't in color, but it's a simple print and good for the price. Quick shipping as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
bought as a last minute panic buy!! great book, very helpful and filled the purpose it was bought for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
THE LEGIT BOOK IS NOT IN BLACK AND WHITE!! HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Did not know this would be in black & white.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
A well written book designed for students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2015
Great Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse