Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
It's good if you know the basics alreadybut if you dont I'd get a different book
very good for a nail tech
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
I've been painting my nails for years and I've been using nail art. On line, there are limitless blogs, sites and shops that cater for my addiction. There are also limitless images and tutorials for nail art. Unfortunately this book shows nothing new for me. I flicked through it in ten minutes. If you're completely new to painting your nails and have never seen or had nail art done, you might find this book worthwhile.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
Don't bother
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Soso
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
I have just received my copy of your book, and there is so much about the wonderful world of nails is just breath taking. You have researched and created a super book and anyone who is remotely involved with nails will be inspired to create - well done!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Really enjoyed reading nail history and seeing the work of the greatest nail artists.
This book does exactly what it says: Inspires. It has certainly encouraged me to be creative. Very well written and beautiful pictures.
[ASIN:184858976X Nail Art: Inspiring Designs by the World's Leading Technicians]
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
A great book for nail techs with loads of ideas and some with instructions of how to achieve certain designs.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I love the way this book starts off showing really simple designs and yet ends with nails that are outrageous!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
Arrived promptly and was brand new as stated, great nail art in the book, fab book :) really pleased I got it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)