Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
59
4.3 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2011
This book is a great read for people who are experts of elder scrolls lore and novices to it. Best book I have ever read!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
Fun to find out what happens in the TES world without playing a game. You might even learn some new lore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2016
Great book, definitely recommend to anyone that played Elder Scrolls III, IV & V
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
Bought several of these books for my brother and he loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
A gift for my son he loved it (was on his wish list)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Good put only if you have played the game as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
This book arrived in absolute perfect condition, brand new just as described. The book is a little smaller in size than i expected but that's nothing to worry about. Shipping arrived in the time as expected. I do not regret purchasing this item at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Enjoyable book, relates well to game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2012
excellent item, arrived super quick and packaged well. no damage. brilliant book for fans of fantasy novels. very pleased with this purchase. also makes a great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Good Read for Elder scrolls fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse