Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
35
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.68+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2014
Got this for my mum and she has found it brilliant. A great read and a great gift for anyone. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Good product as usual. I have used the product on many occasions and always found the to be first class
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
A really important message and explained in such an easy way. Your physical body really is deeply affected by what you think and feel. Being kind isn't just about being kind for others sake, do yourself a favour and be kind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I chose this rating....because I found it quite difficult to read.....but the message is good.. A good buy makes one think!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
A really good book that I have read twice and will probably read again as there is always more to absorb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
Very interesting book. If more people read and took note of it what a better world it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Repetitive if you have read any other of Dr Hamiltons books, but ok read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Excellent book! Beautifully written and so easy to understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Basically should be taught to everyone everywhere!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Product was as stated an delivered promptly x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)