Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2012
Useful for a very quick visit if you have never been to Cambridge - I really felt that more information in detail on all the colleges as it concentrated on the obvious ones. Maps a bit small for practical use on the visit though helpful for forward planning. A bit disappointed in the depth of the information as I did not go there for the shopping. Poor choice entirely on my part.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I haven't been to Cambridge yet, so cant say whether it is accurate or not. It lists all the places that me and my girlfriend are interested in visiting, the colleges, shopping areas, and importantly the pubs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
A good value travel guide with a helpful map and everything we needed for a 4 day visit. Simple but very helpful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2012
This Cambridge pocket guide is absolutely perfect. We used it on our day out in Cambridge and it was small enough to fit in my bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Another informative, concise book that taught me more about a city I (and some of my friends) visit sometimes. Picture of the footy ground might be nice addition though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
A good, handy, helpful guide. Compact and useful during my visit there. The information seemed to be up-to-date and accessible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Arrived on time, exactly what I wanted, book full of information for a great price! Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Great little book with a good map. Pocket size but full of information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Brilliant very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
Great map!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)