Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
294
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2014
I like the style of the author & enjoyed this book very much. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys historical novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Love these historic novels. Cannot wait to read many more of Anne O'Brien's books! Would recommend her books, so historic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Not as good as the king's concubine in my opinion. Perhaps this one is a bit more Mills and Boon than my taste buds enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This was a great read, historical facts taken and woven innto a great, and believable tale. A good book, and a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
The book was pretty good but not gripping, I do feel that I want to read more about Katherine though in order to compare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This book was a really good read and was a different approach to the historical facts of that time, could not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I really enjoyed learning more about the character and how she was willing to fight for love. Was a good historical read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I was unable to get on with this book finding it a little shallow. Someone else might love it, it has
good reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
what a book. beautifully written so its keeps the story alive. Hated history but now i love it written by Anne O,brien
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
A fascinating story of a little known Queen of England . Strong characters throughout. A book I found hard to put down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here