Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
527
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
Good book to give a reminder of what it's like to be a kid again! Quite useful and will be dipping in again from time to time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
I found once I started I could not put it down. I really enjoyed the book and all the characters. Refreshing approach to the difficulties of daily life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
My favourite bit about this book is that I keep catching my 7 year old reading it. He likes the cartoons :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
My psychologist friend has recommend this book when I felt overwhelm about the whole parenting things and this has helped me massively.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
I have read their previous books when my children were younger. This was very good for reminding me some communication tricks when dealing with teens.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I heard about this book while looking for information on my child with learning problems.
I read very good reviews and this book lived up to them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good and interesting read. Helpful advice. Would recommend it to any parents of teenagers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Teenagers are not easy and there are some good tips I. This book. Definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
Brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)